skip to content

Administration

richard dawe Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2006
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
chris lorch Chris Lorch
Vice President of Academics
clorch@ozarka.edu
870.368.2071
tina wheelis Tina Wheelis
Executive VP of Finance and Administration
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
jason lawrence Jason Lawrence
Vice-President of Student Services
jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
870.368.2058
joshua wilson Joshua Wilson
Vice President of Advancement
jwilson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
scott pinkston Scott Pinkston
Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016

Contact Information

Image of Dawe

Dr. Rich Dawe
President
870.368.2006
rdawe@ozarka.edu
Image of Killian

Ms. Candace Killian
Director of IR & Planning
870.368.2042
ckillian@ozarka.edu